24 MAY


MWC PREVIEW: MAKING A CONNECTED IMPACT

Echoing the key theme of MWC21 Barcelona – Connected Impact– our Themed Week will showcase how the entire mobile ecosystem can transform our lives. We will tackle the network challenges around Connectivity (5G and LTE), the move to Industry 4.0 and smart manufacturing, the realistic potential of AI and its impact on Customer Experience. We’ll also be looking at the role mobile tech will play in a ‘post-Lockdown’ world.

As we analyse these issues our editorial and intelligence teams will outline likely developments we can expect to hear during MWC21 and provide exclusive insight into what lies ahead during the Barcelona week.

Partner brands:

Interested in attending this Themed Week?

Together with our brand partners including GSMA Intelligence, Mobile World Live will produce, publish and promote a series of live digital events, custom research and expert analysis, including webinars, video interviews, whitepapers, case studies, articles, and more.

Complete the form below to be the first to know when the series has launched, so you can begin to register for exclusive events and access industry leading content

If you would like to collaborate with us as a sponsor or brand partner, please send us an email.

Upcoming Partner Webinars

24 May

11:00 BST/12:00 CEST

24 May

11:00 ET/17:00 CEST

25 May

11:00 BST/12:00 CEST

25 May

11:00 ET/17:00 CEST

26 May

11:00 BST/12:00 CEST

26 May

14:00 BST/15:00 CEST

26 May

11:00 ET/17:00 CEST

27 May

11:00 BST/12:00 CEST

27 May

11:00 ET/17:00 CEST

28 May

14:00 BST/15:00 CEST

To ensure you stay up-to-date on the latest developments in the mobile industry, the GSMA would like to send you information about events, products, services and initiatives, as well as industry news.